Skip to main content

Scoreboard

October 14, 2013

BISHOP BRONCOS
Football, Varsity
Friday, Oct. 11 at Desert, 50-34 loss
details in Thursday’s sports page
Friday, Oct. 18 at Cal City, 7 p.m.
Football, JV
Friday, Oct. 11 at Desert, 50-19 win
Friday, Oct. 18 at Cal City, 4 p.m.

Volleyball, Varsity
Thursday, Oct. 10 at Cal City, 3-0 win
Tuesday, Oct. 15 at home against Frazier
Thursday, Oct. 17 at home against Kern Valley
Volleyball, JV
Thursday, Oct. 10 at Cal City, 2-0 win
Tuesday, Oct. 15 at home against Frazier, 4 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 17 at home against Kern Valley

Cross Country
Wednesday, Oct. 9 v Frazier, meet cancelled
Wednesday, Oct. 16 at home against Cal City, 3 p.m.

Tennis
Tuesday, Oct. 8 at Mammoth, 12-5 win
Thursday, Oct. 10 at Burroughs, 5-12 loss

BIG PINE WARRIORS
Football
Saturday, Oct. 12 at home v Lone Pine, 48-16 loss
Saturday, Oct. 19, bye
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct. 8 at home v Trona, 0-3 loss
Saturday, Oct. 12 at home v Lee Vining, 3-1 win
Tuesday, Oct. 15, at Baker, 5 p.m.
Thursday, Oct. 17 at home v Lee Vining

LONE PINE GOLDEN EAGLES
Football
Saturday, Oct. 12 at Big Pine, 1 p.m., 48-16 win
Saturday, Oct. 19 at Lee Vining, 1 p.m.
Volleyball, Varsity
Monday, Oct. 7 at Desert, 0-3 loss
Thursday, Oct. 10 at Silver Valley, 1-3 loss
Friday, Oct. 11 at home v Vasquez,3-0 win
Tuesday, Oct. 15 at Mammoth, 5 p.m.

Volleyball, JV
Thursday, Oct. 10 at Silver Valley, 0-2 loss
Friday, Oct. 11 at home v Vasquez, 2-1 win

View more articles in:
Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes